10 C
New York
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Buy now

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Former UDP members join TMC


Former UDP district vice president and Rongjeng Block Election Committee president, Senstar G Momin, former UDP Block Election Committee Secretary, Penchal Marak, along with their supporters joined the Trinamool Congress (TMC) during a programme held at Rongjeng in East Garo Hills. on February 1.

The new joinees were welcomed into the party by TMC Candidate from Rongjeng, Sengnam M Marak, two-time ex-MLA from Rongjeng assembly constituency, Desang Sangma, TMC East Garo Hills District convener, Anderson A Sangma, and other leaders.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles